Look At Me


Look At Me

Look at me when you talk to me. I’m sitting right here. I might can hear you but it means so much more if you at least stare in my direction when you speak to me.
Look at me when I speak. I may not say anything important but at least make me feel as if I do.
Look at me when you walk into the room, if only for a second or two. You may not realize it but for that second or two, my heart stops and I fall for you all over again.
Look at me when I’ve disobeyed. I need to see that look in your eyes that tells me that I’ve hurt you and understand that this isn’t just a game to you.
Look at me when I’ve pleased you. Just as I need to see the hurt I also need to see the pleasure I bring you. And the eyes don’t lie. You can’t hide your true feelings behind those beautiful eyes.
Look at me when you touch me. When your fingers lightly touch my cheek or your hand is firmly pressed against my ass, watch my reaction and see the little girl come out to blush and giggle.
Look at me when you tease me. By nibbling my nipples and gripping my breasts. Watch how I arch my body and push forward to give you better access to your property.
Look at me when you arouse me. Your hand between my legs. My thighs widen automatically as your fingers dance across my wetness. See how my body responds to you. It’s fine tuned to you and only you.
Look at me as I rise to climax. See that expression that only you can recognize. Learn it please.

Look at me as my breathing quickens. Do my lips part or do I bite my bottom lip? Does my eyes stay closed or are they opened looking back at you? Tell me please. Know that that ecstasy is pure and yours. I give it to you.
Look at me as I come down. Watch as I relax. Watch the muscles in my jaw and neck calm and disappear. Kiss along my shoulders and tell me I did good for you.
Look at me when you hold me afterwards and tell me I’m yours. Even after all of that I still need to hear it. I still need to see it in your eyes.
Look at me….that’s all I ask…
Look at me

One thought on “Look At Me”

Leave a comment