My Favorite…


 

hands

 

I woke up wanting something so bad I couldn’t go back to sleep and realized I was wanting my Master’s touch.

After all is said and done, after all the play and all the tasks and all the rules..it boiled down to I wanted to feel his hands on my body. I laid in bed and thought back to one late late night (or early morning depending on how one looked at it) my favorite memory which is now my favorite fantasy.

 

nude2

 

I was sleeping so hard I don’t even think I was dreaming that night. I wasn’t aware Master had arrived. He didn’t wake me from a dead sleep. He methodically took his time and teased me awake. He started first by running his fingers around my ear. He had to stifle his laughter because he said it was so cute how I would jerk my head away from his touch.

Then he would tickle the tip of my nose and across my lips. He always loves the way I crinkle my face; which I hate. But he enjoyed making me make faces. I was being unguarded. I wasn’t being afraid of being ugly in front of him. He spent a long time tracing lines over my face making me cringe and crinkle and pucker. But he said he enjoyed every minute of it. But then he moved down my throat.

hands11

 

He said I cooed and tilted my head back. I reminded him of a cat in heat. I remember starting to wake up right about that time.  I remember getting goose bumps all over my body when his fingers felt like a feather barely touching the side of my neck. I almost fought against opening my eyes. If I was dreaming I sure as hell wasn’t ready to wake up. But the more aware I became the more real his touch was.

I arched my back so that I could push myself into his touch, only to have him pull it away enough to keep it at the same distance. it was enough to make me moan. He knew I was awake then.

“Good morning, sunshine…oh wait…the sun’s not out yet. Maybe I should stop.” He started to pull his hand away from me.

“Please don’t.” I begged in the saddest most pitiful half awake sound I’ve ever made.

“Since you’ve begged so sweetly.” He grabbed me by the throat and rolled me over on top of him. Almost cutting my air off completely, he held my ear against his mouth and gave me my orders. “Feed your Master.” He loosened his grip and tugged a little on my hair. I gave him my sleepy smile. But he knew I was eager to do whatever he wanted. I was already wet and horny just having him next to me. I crawled up his body. Letting his hands travel down my body; grabbing here and there, slapping my ass, thighs, and hips.

hands13

 

I sat on his face and felt his tongue as he began to probe in and out of me. Tasting me. Enjoying his meal. Filling up on what I had to offer him. His hands spread me open so he had better access to what was his. His long fingers joined in with his tongue.

I rocked back and forth going faster and faster. Getting closer to cumming way too soon. Master knew exactly where my buttons where and not long before he had began to teach me how to squirt. I couldn’t control it yet and I didn’t want to squirt unexpectedly on him. I  kept trying to raise myself up off of him but his strong hands gripped around my hips and held me bound tight against his thrashing tongue. It whipped against my clit and felt like it was ripping right into me. I couldn’t hold back anymore so I started to climax and Master wouldn’t stop.

I’ve had hard orgasms before and usually once I had reached my peak Master would start letting me come down. But this time he was relentless. He held me against him with his mouth suctioned around my cunt with sign of letting up. His hands were a vice grip and his fingers dug deep into my flesh. I used the headboard as leverage trying to free myself from this beast that had taken my Master’s form. I failed miserably. The harder I tried, the stronger he became.

feed2

 

I was at a point I didn’t know what to do…I didn’t know I existed. I pulled my hair, I clawed at my own flesh, I tried pushing Master’s mouth away from me. I couldn’t take it. If Master had hair, I think I would have pulled every bit of it out. I screamed out; which only made him growl causing a vibration. That didn’t help my situation.

I couldn’t breath. I couldn’t think. Everything was whirling around me like I was in a wind tunnel. I was grabbing for anything I could get my hands on. I think I damn near made my heart stop trying to fight the whole experience…I just collapsed.

With his mouth still latched to me and with his death grip still around my hips, I felt Master shift on the bed. I was somewhere between here and there…I think. I was no longer on top. I felt a change in how his tongue started caressing my labia. He started kissing and sucking the whole swollen area down there. I had the best of both worlds: the wild untamed beast….the gentle and caring man…what more could I want…nothing.

I would give anything to have that night again….again…..again….again…..

One thought on “My Favorite…”

Leave a comment