Putting on a show


putting on a show

 

I love when Sir encourages me to put on a show for Him. When He wants me to masturbate for His pleasure. To hear His voice telling me how beautiful I am. How lovely my curves are. How much He wants me and He loves me.

My god this man drives me insane at times…hell, all the time.

My loving Sir calls. I put Him on speaker and He orders me to slide my hands over my body.  Squeeze my breast. Pinch my nipples as they harden instantly. Twist…pull….

Continue down my stomach and use my nails to leave trails clawing their way. Fuck…His voice is sweet and dominating. I’m already tingling inside. I have goose bumps covering my body.

My cunt, seeping with moisture, becomes a playground for my fingers and Sir’s imagination.

My fucking god…keep talking…keep commanding…

I keep begging…keep pleading…keep playing…

So goddamn wet. Soaking my fingers, my hand, my panties. Ready to climax at Your command…I can hear it in Your voice, any moment now, You’re going to let me release.

“Cum for me, my needy cunt!”

Body arching, trembling, moaning….fuck yes. “Cumming for You Sir! ” Pussy quivering as my juices squirt through the fabric.

YOU standing beside the bed unloading Your seed on me, enjoying the view. With that concentrating look of passion, lust, and love on Your face. Licking Your lips; You lean down and start licking between my legs and starting a whole new show….

All for You…for me…for US

5 thoughts on “Putting on a show”

Leave a comment